When creating a listing, you have the option to enable Auto Relist on the Upgrades page. Enabling this feature will automatically relist your item if it doesn't sell.
There are two options available: Relist Once and Relist Until Sold.
Relist Once is just that. We will automatically relist your item one time.
Relist Until Sold will automatically relist your item in perpetuity until it either sells or you manually cancel.
If you choose, one of these auto relist options you will also have the ability to choose whether or not to include any of your chosen Upgrades on your future relist.
How am I charged for Auto Relists?
Relist fees are charged against your Audiogon account. Any purchased Upgrades will be included in the new Fees if you selected that option but Boosts will not. Coupons do not carry over to future relists.
Making Changes to Auto Relist After Creating a Listing
Listings with auto relist enabled will have a 🔁 symbol in your Selling Dashboard.
You may add, change, or remove auto relist at anytime before your listing expires by editing your listing via the Actions drop-down menu from your Selling Dashboard. You may also use the End Auto Relist option, as well.
Article is closed for comments.